Chairman of the Board
Mogens Knudsen
Plum Creek Market Place
P. O. Box 577
1411 Plum Creek Parkway
Lexington, NE 68850-0577
Phone: 308-324-2327
Fax: 308-324-2777
mogens@afmmarketplace.com

Vice Chairman of the Board
Peter Clarke
Crete Foodmart, IGA Mkt Place
925 Main Ave
Crete, NE 68333-2255
Phone: 402-826-5099
Fax: 402-826-5098
cretefoodmart@windstream.net

Secretary
Frank Woodward
Hy-Vee
District VP, Western District
5820 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines IA 50266
402-246-6474
fwoodward@hy-vee.com

Immediate Past Chair of the Board
Lonnie Eggers
Sr. Director Retail Operations
SpartanNash Retail West
7401 F Street
Omaha, NE 68127-1874
Phone: 402-935-6942
lonnie.eggers@nashfinch.com

Executive Director
Kathy Siefken
Nebraska Grocery Industry Assoc.
5935 S. 56 St., Suite B
Lincoln, NE 68516-3307
Phone: 402-423-5533
Fax: 402-423-8686
ksiefken@nebgrocery.com

Directors:

Larry Baus
A Street Market
3308 A St
Lincoln, NE 68502-4512
Phone: 402-477-3633
Fax: 402-477-0631
bauslarry@gmail.com

Shannon McCord (2017) (2016)
Ideal Market
150 W. 4th St.
Superior, NE 68978-1797
Phone: 402-879-4430
Fax: 402-879-4122
idealmarketsuperior@gmail.com

Pat Raybould
B & R Stores, Russ’s Mkt., Super Saver
4554 W Street
Lincoln, NE 68503-2831
Phone: 402-464-6297
Fax: 402-434-5733
pat@brstores.com

Stu Wilsman (2018) (2016)
Rightway, Inc.
PO Box 302
601 15th Ave.
Franklin, NE 68939-0302
Phone: 308-425-3233
Fax: 308-425-3218
stu.wilsman@gmail.com

DeLone Wilson
Cubby’s; Phil’s Foodway
9229 Mormon Bridge Road
Omaha, NE 68152-1942
Phone: 402-453-2468
Fax: 402-453-4513
delone.Wilson@cubbys.com

Associates:

Mick Lusero
Dr. Pepper/Snapple Group
13232 Centech Rd.
Omaha, NE 68138-3409
Phone: 402-972-4701
Cell: 402-505-2185
michael.lusero@dpsg.com

Jamie Richards(2019)(2016)
Pan-O-Gold
5207 SE RIO Court
Ankeny IA 50021-4025
Phone: 402-515-6507
jrichards@panogold.com

Tom Ryks
Smart Chicken
13151 Dover St.
Waverly, NE 68462
Phone: 402-709-6859
tryks@smartshicken.com

Wholesalers:

Ted Stessman
Farner Bocken Company
9229 Morman Bridge Plaza Ste. 2
Omaha, NE 68152-1942
800-555-1088 ext 616
Cell: 402-690-9735
Fax: 402-597-2449
ted.stessman@farner-bocken.com

Steve Pirtle
Associated Wholesale Grocers
2433 Emily Lane
Lincoln, NE 68512-9586
Phone (cell) 402-429-7799
spirtle@awginc.com

Clint Mullen
SpartanNash Warehouse
7401 F Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-537-6693
Cell: 402-219-3276
clint.mullen@spartannash.com

Start typing and press Enter to search