Chairman of the Board
Peter Clarke
Crete Foodmart, IGA Mkt Place
925 Main Ave
Crete, NE 68333-2255
Phone: 402-826-5099
Fax: 402-826-5098
cretefoodmart@windstream.net

Vice Chairman of the Board
DeLone Wilson
Cubby’s; Phil’s Foodway
9229 Mormon Bridge Road
Omaha, NE 68152-1942
Phone: 402-453-2468
Fax: 402-453-4513
delone.wilson@cubbys.com

Secretary
Ted Stessman
Farner Bocken Company – A division of Core-Mark
9229 Morman Bridge Plaza Ste. 2
Omaha, NE 68152-1942
800-555-1088 ext 616
Cell: 402-690-9735
Fax: 402-597-2449
ted.stessman@farner-bocken.com

Immediate Past Chair of the Board
Mogens Knudsen
Plum Creek Market Place
P. O. Box 577
1411 Plum Creek Parkway
Lexington, NE 68850-0577
Phone: 308-324-2327
Fax: 308-324-2777
mogens@afmmarketplace.com

Executive Director
Kathy Siefken
Nebraska Grocery Industry Assoc.
5935 S. 56 St., Suite B
Lincoln, NE 68516-3307
Phone: 402-423-5533
Fax: 402-423-8686
ksiefken@nebgrocery.com

Directors:

Joel Allen
Hy-Vee Food Stores
15294 Bloomfield Ln.
Omaha, NE 68106-3167
Phone: 515-865-4483
Fax: 402-553-2331
jallen@hy-vee.com

Lonnie Eggers
SpartanNash Retail
7401 F Street
Omaha, NE 68127-1874
Phone: 402-935-6942
lonnie.eggers@nashfinch.com

Tim Henderson
Henderson’s IGA, Inc.
710 E Hwy 20
Valentine, NE 69201-2120
Phone: 402-376-1144
Fax: 402-376-1129
timh@shwisp.net

Shannon McCord (2017) (2016)
Ideal Market
150 W. 4th St.
Superior, NE 68978-1797
Phone: 402-879-4430
Fax: 402-879-4122
idealmarketsuperior@gmail.com

Pat Raybould
B & R Stores, Russ’s Mkt., Super Saver
4554 W Street
Lincoln, NE 68503-2831
Phone: 402-464-6297
Fax: 402-434-5733
pat@brstores.com

Stu Wilsman (2018) (2016)
Rightway, Inc.
PO Box 302
601 15th Ave.
Franklin, NE 68939-0302
Phone: 308-425-3233
Fax: 308-425-3218
stu.wilsman@gmail.com

Associates:

Don Emig
Republic National Distributing
8648 S 117th St.
LaVista, NE 68128-5525
Phone: 402-597-7260
Fax: 402-599-8254
don.emig@RNDC-USA.com

Mick Lusero
Dr. Pepper/Snapple Group
13232 Centech Rd.
Omaha, NE 68138-3409
Phone: 402-972-4701
Cell: 402-505-2185
michael.lusero@dpsg.com

Dan Wright
Pan-O-Gold Baking Company
13247 Cary Circle
La Vista, NE 68138-6610
Phone: 402-339-4803
dwright@panogold.com

Wholesalers:

Steve Pirtle
Associated Wholesale Grocers
2433 Emily Lane
Lincoln, NE 68512-9586
Phone (cell) 402-429-7799
spirtle@awginc.com

Clint Mullen
SpartanNash Warehouse
7401 F Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-537-6693
Cell: 402-219-3276
clint.mullen@spartannash.com

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search