Associate Membership

√Ē¬†Indicates Platinum Sponsor

*** Indicates Annual Gold Sponsor

** Indicates Annual Silver Sponsor

*Indicates Annual Bronze Sponsor

Acosta Sales & Marketing

Mark Davisson
4554 NW 114th Street
Urbandale, IA 50322-5410
Phone: 515-829-3563
Email: mdavisson@acosta.com

 

Advantage Solutions *

Stu Brown
17830 Engelwood Circle
Omaha, NE 68135
Phone: 402-210-2933
Email: stu.brown@asmnet.com
Sales & Marketing Agency – Wholesale/Retail coverage for
Nebraska Grocery Industry

 

American Foods Group/Skylark Meats, Inc.

Steve Giroux
4430 S 110 St
Omaha, NE 68137-1217
Phone:  402-592-0300
Fax:  402-597-0320
SGiroux@americanfoodsgroup.com

 

Anheuser-Busch Companies, Inc.**

Jason Dworak
1502 S 32nd Ave
Omaha, NE 68105-2502
Phone:  402-321-2306
Jason.Dworak@anheuser-busch.com
Anheuser-Busch, Inc., your American Beer Company is proud to support NGIA.

 

Arctic Glacier Premium Ice*

Keith Kepplin
8211 F Street
Omaha, NE 68127-1730
Phone: 402-592-9264
Fax: 402-592-2720
Email: kkepplin@arcticglacier.com
Packaged Ice

 

Bimbo Bakeries USA***

Chad Davis
10330 S 152nd St Ste 100
Omaha, NE 68138-3942
Phone:  402-935-0600
Cell:  402-575-1734
Fax:  402-935-0803
cdavis@bbumail.com
Distributors of Sara Lee, Old Home, IronKids, Earthgrains, Grant’s Farm and Healthy Choice brands.

 

 

Bunzl Distributing

 

Helen Bailey
10551 N. Congress Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64153-1316
Phone: 816-206-9632
Email: helen.bailey@bunzlusa.com
Bunzl, your source for store supplies, scale labels, plastic sacks and more!

 

Chesterman Coca-Cola**

 

Darin Cook
5415 Dayton Street
Omaha, NE 68117-1371
Phone: 402-690-3188
Email: dcook@chesterman.com

Chesterman Coca-Cola**

Brian Gilliland
1200 Kingbird Road
Lincoln, NE 68521-3008
Email: BGilliland@chesterman.com

CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP

Tim Reynolds, CPA
12721 Metcalf Avenue Ste 201
Overland Park, KS 86213,
Phone: 913-491-6655
Email: Tim.Reynolds@CLAconnect.com
We offer integrated wealth advice, outsourcing, and public accounting that helps grow personal assets

Crystal Farms**

Jeff Holling
19206 Taylor Circle
Elkhorn, NE 68022-5206
Phone:  402-639-3081
Cell:  402-639-3081
Fax:  952-258-4247
Jeff.Holling@crystalfarms.com
Crystal Farms, Simply Potatoes, Better N Eggs, All Whites, Abbotsford Farms, David’s Deli Bagels, Cruz Tortillas, and Crescent Valley.

CSM Sales/Cheyenne/Decade

Merle Renner
812 Ramsgate Court
Naperville, IL 60540-8336
Phone:  630-269-0142
Fax:  630-527-0194
merlerenner@aol.com
CSM Sales is a broker of snack/food and tobacco products.

 

Dean Foods – Land O’Lakes***

Charlie Stein
15471 Ogden Circle
Omaha, NE 68116-8508
Phone:  712-548-2200
Cell:  701-739-0330
charles_stein@deanfoods.com
Manufacturer of fluid dairy, cultured, juice, ice cream and water.

 

Diageo/Guinness*

Winn Atkins
4207 Farhills Dr.
Austin, TX 78731-2813
Phone:  512-371-7117
Cell:  512-659-4243
Fax:  512-371-9978
winn.atkins@diageo.com

 

Dr. Pepper/Snapple Group*

Mick Lusero
701 N 108th Circle
Omaha, NE 68154-1703
Phone:  402-498-0440
Cell:  402-505-2185
Fax:  402-498-0787
michael.lusero@dpsg.com
A&W, Sunkist, Squirt, RC Cola, Snapple, Deja Blue, 7up, Dr. Pepper.

 

Dreyer Marketing Inc.

Mike Dreyer
3160 SE Grimes Blvd Ste #100
Grimes, IA 50111-5039
Phone:  515-986-5957
Fax:  515-986-1411
mdreyer@dreyermktg.com
Specializing in meat, deli and frozen since 1983

Federated Mutual Insurance Co.

 

David Ploesser
121 E Park Sq
Owatonna, MN 55060-3046
Phone: 314-420-4439
Email: jdkploesser@fedins.com

Frito Lay, Inc. 

Greg Armatys
11511 Cary Street
LaVista, NE 68128-5515
Phone: 402-537-5004
Fax: 402-537-5001
Email: Gregory.A.Armatys@pepsico.com
Leading convenient foods company in North America. Part of PepsiCo.

 

Hays Food Systems/Chester’s Chicken

Brandon Hays
4800 S Spoede Lane
Warrenton, MO 63383-7622
Phone:  636-456-9210
Fax:  636-456-5490
brandon@haysfood.com
Area developers for the Chester’s Chicken branded program. Supplier & Repres. for Giles Food Service equipment.

 

Hiland Dairy Foods*

Greg Smith
P.O. Box 3825
Omaha, NE 68103-0825
Phone:  402-344-4321
Cell:  402-510-9740
Fax:  402-346-0277
GSmith@hilanddairy.com
Full line of dairy and ice cream

 

Hobart Sales & Service

Mike Pullen
10905 Harrison St
La Vista, NE 68128-5711
Phone:  402-339-0550
Fax:  402-339-2435
mike@friscospices.com

 

Hockenberg-Newburgh Sales & Marketing

Theresa Pierce
9358 G Court
Omaha, NE 68127-1229
Phone:  402-592-3901
Fax:  402-592-4115
theresa.pierce@hockenberg.net
Our specialized sales force has expertise in the grocery, bakery, deli, meat, foodservice & non-foods departments.

 

Kemps Dairy*

Dave Keitges
6814 South 51st Street
Lincoln, NE 68516-3356
Phone:  402-450-8958
Fax:  402-421-7528
dave.keitges@kemps.com
A wholly owned subsidiary of Dairy Farmers of America. 100% of our profits go to dairy farmers and their families.

 

King Maker Marketing

Bhavani Parameswar
12 Route 17 North, Ste 304
Paramus, NJ 07652-2644
Phone:  201-845-6471
bhavani.parameswar@kmm-inc.com

 

Kraft Foods*

Marty Fay
740 SE Westbranch Drive
Waukee, IA 50263-9630
Phone:  515-987-2472
Cell:  608-628-1061
martin.fay@kraftheinzcompany.com
Our mission is to be North America’s best food & beverage company.

 

Land O’Frost/Wimmers

Thom Brittenham
1911 Buena Vista
Fremont, NE 68025-2028
Phone:  402-380-1985
Thom.Brittenham@landofrost.com
We use the highest quality cuts in our sausages/hotdogs. Our purchase of Wimmers and Fairbury help us to continue to exceed our customer’s expectations!

 

Major Refrigeration

Mike Johnson
314 Northwestern Ave.
Norfolk, NE 68701-6404
Phone:  402-371-9625
Fax:  402-371-6241
majorrefrig@cableone.net
Comm. Refrigeration Sales & Service, Comp. Racks, Refrig. Cases, Walk Ins, Ice Machines.

 

Marathon Ventures, Inc./Herman Nut

Todd Parr
901 Fort Crook Road N
Bellevue, NE 68005-4335
Phone:  402-551-8422
Cell:  402-670-3600
Fax:  402-551-8401
todd.parr@marathonventuresinc.com
Manufacturer/Distributor of branded and private label specialty coffee and nuts.

 

Midwest Best Water Sales Inc.

Pat McKasy
Box 270743
St. Paul, MN 55127-0743
Phone:  651-291-7244
Fax:  651-493-1473
pmckasy@aol.com
Supplier of vended bulk water to the super market industry. Recycle with natural pure drinking water.

 

Midwest Dairy Assoication

Rebecca Manges
8645 College Blvd, Suite 250
Overland Park, KS 66210-1801
Phone:  913-319-7236
rmanges@midwestdairy.com

MillerCoors

Brady Manning
9830 Waterford Estates Dr.
Lincoln, NE 68527-1788
Phone:  402-419-9965
brady.manning@millercoors.com
MillerCoors is a joint venture of SABMiller and Molson Coors Brewing operating eight breweries in the US.

 

MOM Brands

Joel Engel
1158 Wildwood Way
Chaska, MN 55318-9732
Phone:  612-963-7681
Cell:  612-963-7681
jdengel@mombrands.com
Innovative since the beginning! Malt-O-Meal once a one-product company, today offering 11 brands of hot & cold cereal.

 

Mondelńďz International*

John Brunswick
10015 South 136th Street
Omaha, NE 68138-3955
Phone:  402-305-5303
Fax:  402-933-7716
john.brunswick@mdlz.com
Mondelńďz International – Creating Delicious Moments of Joy!

 

Mueller-Yurgae Assoc., Inc.

Tom Kessler
2443 S 156th Circle
Omaha, NE 68130-2512
Phone:  402-339-9066
Fax:  402-339-9216
trkessler@mueller-yurgae.com
Full line grocery and candy

 

Nebraska Beef Council

Adam Wegner
P.O Box 2108
Kearney, NE 68847-2108
Phone:  800-421-5326
Fax:  308-234-8701
adam@nebeef.org
Beef. It’s what’s for Dinner! We’re your beef resource. Contact us for partnership opporunities.

 

Nebraska Lottery***

Dennis Knowles
PO Box 98901
Lincoln, NE 68509-8901
Phone:  402-471-6104
Cell:  402-314-4905
Fax:  402-471-6108
dennis.knowles@nebraska.gov
Through our retailer network we raise funds for our beneficiaries.  More information at www.nelottery.com

 

Nebraska Pork Producers

Jane Stone
708 West 12 Road
Phillips, NE 68865-2114
Phone:  402-525-1525
Cell:  402-525-1525
jane@nepork.org
SELL MORE PORK!  Call us for co-op promotions, recipes, demos, and more!

 

Nebraska Printing Center

Scott Stewart
Box 5325
Lincoln, NE 68505-0325
Phone:  402-466-8521
Fax:  402-466-6272
scott@npcenter.com
Newspaper grocery inserts, general commercial printing, store signage, display graphics.

 

Nestle USA

Tim Mickells
3301 G Street
Omaha, NE 68107
Tim.Mickells@us.nestle.com

 

Omaha World Herald*

Brandon Bell
1314 Douglas Street Ste 600
Omaha, NE 68102-1811
Phone:  402-444-1435
Fax:  402-444-1311
brandon.bell@owh.com
Serving Nebraska and Southwest Iowa for over 125 years

 

Palmer Candy Company

Bob O’Neill
PO Box 326
Sioux City, IA 51102-0326
Phone:  712-258-5543
Fax:  712-258-3224
bob@palmercandy.com
Producers of fine quality candies since 1878.

 

Pan-O-Gold Baking Company**

Jamie Richards
13247 Cary Circle
La Vista, NE 68138-6610
Phone:  515-289-4502
Cell:  402-515-6507
jrichards@panogold.com
Country Hearth Breads, Village Hearth Breads, Buns, Earthgrains, Fiber One, Healthy Choice Breads

 

Pepsi Cola Bottling**

Kirk Anderson
1901 Windhoek Dr.
Lincoln, NE 68512-1269
Phone:  402-423-7330
Cell:  402-420-8112
Fax:  402-738-4358
kanderson@linpepco.com
Pepsi, Mt Dew, Sierra Mist, Slice, Mug, Aquafina, Lipton, Dole, Fruitwork, Frappuccino, SOBE.

 

Pepsi Cola Bottling**

Jeff Ehresman
4603 So. 72nd Street
Omaha, NE 68127-1804
Phone:  402-331-5600
Cell:  316-210-9316
Jeffrey.Ehresman@pepsico.com
Pepsi, Mt Dew, Sierra Mist, Slice, Mug, Aquafina, Lipton, Dole, Fruitwork, Frappuccino, SOBE.

 

Peters Distributing

Bryan Peters
25769 Cottonwood Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57107-6402
Phone:  605-543-5068
Cell:  605-366-0057
Fax:  605-543-5068

 

Premier-Midwest Beverage Co.

Dave Tims
10367 S. 134th St
Omaha, NE 68138-3737
Phone:  402-891-1212
Fax:  402-891-9490
dtims@premierbeverage.net
Coors, Miller, Pabst, Heineken, Boulevard, Red Bull, Mike’s, Lucky Bucket, Samuel Adams, Empyrean Ales

 

Quality Brands of Omaha

Tighe Ladd
13255 Centech Rd.
Omaha, NE 68138-3490
Phone:  402-861-2038
Cell:  402-740-2444
tladd@qbomaha.com

 

Red Oak Greenhouses

Mark Johnson
Box 56
Red Oak, IA 51566-1812
Phone:  800-831-4144
Cell:  712-370-9797
Fax:  712-623-2704
markj@redoakgreenhouse.com
Wholesale grower of beautiful blooming plants with a family tradition of growing lifelong partnerships.

 

Republic National Distributing Falcon

Robert Portis
8648 S 117th St
La Vista, NE 68128-5525
Phone:  402-599-8242
Fax:  402-599-8254
Robert.Portis@RNDC-USA.COM
Wine, Spirits, and Beer Distributor

 

Retail Data Systems**

Terry Rehmeier
6515 S 118th Street, #200
Omaha, NE 68137-3583
Phone:  402-597-6477
Cell:  402-618-7989
Fax:  402-597-1954
trehmeier@rdspos.com
Complete sales and service of POS Systems. Product lines include:  IBM, StoreNext, Scanmaster, EZ Scan and S4.

 

Retailers Insurance Group

John Treantos
P.O. Box 540007
Omaha, NE 68154-0007
Phone:  402-491-3095
Fax:  402-491-3097
Retailersins@aol.com
Your best choice for your business insurance needs, since 1986.

 

Rotella’s Italian Bakery, Inc.

Jim Rotella
6949 S 108th Street
LaVista, NE 68128-5703
Phone:  402-592-6600
Fax:  402-592-2989
jrotella@rotellasbakery.com
With 80+ years of experience we have been established as one of the premier wholesale bakeries in the industry.

 

SHAZAM

Dan Kramer
6700 Pioneer Parkway
Johnston, IA 50131-1809
Phone:  515-288-2828
Fax:  515-558-7618
dkramer@shazam.net
National processor for credit, debit, EBT, & gift cards.  Sales of POS terminal hardware.

 

Smart Chicken

Tom Ryks
13151 Dovers St
Waverly, NE 68462-2557
Phone:  402-709-6859
Cell:  402-709-6859
Fax:  402-786-5582
tryks@smartchicken.com

 

Sparboe Farms*

Sheila Cramer
5570 Bella Woods Dr
Ames, IA 50014-2302
Phone:  515-783-8178
Cell:  515-783-8178
Fax:  320-593-9775
sheila.cramer@sparboe.com
Where fresh eggs come first.

 

Swedish Match NA

Laura Bush
Phone:  563-529-2502
laura.bush@swedishmatch.com
Tobacco

 

Tasty Toppings

Kim Bean
PO Box 728
Columbus, NE 68602-0728
Phone:  800-228-4148
Cell:  402-910-1814
Kimb@dorothylynch.com
Dorothy Lynch Home Style Dressing is an unique, sweet and spicy condiment, often used as a marinade.

 

The Brenmar Company*

Marlene Hytrek
8523 S 117th St
Lavista, NE 68128-5561
Phone:  402-592-3303
Fax:  402-597-3937
marleneh@brenmarco.com
Supplies & Packaging, General Merchandise & Specialty Foods

 

The Harry A. Koch Company

Matt Greenway
233 S. 13 St, Ste. 1650
Lincoln, NE 68508-2036
Phone:  402-323-3717
Fax:  402-323-3817
matt.greenway@hakco.com
Insurance & Financial Benefits, Property/Casualty, Work Comp., Group Benefits, Personal Insurance

 

The Mark Anthony Brand Inc. *

Sergio Barrios
8023 Bonnie Briar Loop
Gainsville, VA 20155-2822
Phone:  914-831-9616
Cell:  310-922-1980
sbarrios@markanthony.com

 

Tielke’s Sandwiches

Mike Tielke
1700 Square Turn Blvd
Norfolk, NE 68701-2294
Phone:  402-371-9224
Fax:  402-371-9282
miket@tielkefoods.com
Mfg co-pack, private label & distribute top quality fresh and frozen deli sandwiches.

 

Warren Distribution

Christy Miller
727 S 13th
Omaha, NE 68102-3204
Phone:  712-259-0376
CMiller@wd-wpp.com
A manufacturer and wholesale distributor of automotive aftermarket products.

 

Wells Enterprises, Inc. ***

Matt Rohrich
9311 South 170th Street
Omaha, NE 68136-1327
Phone:  800-942-3800
Cell:  402-699-0643
msrohrich@bluebunny.com
Wells‚Äô Dairy, maker of Blue Bunny¬ģ ice cream is the largest family owned and managed dairy processor in the US

 

Wrigley Company

Robert Valladares
robert.valladares@wrigley.com
Wrigley is a recognized leader in confections with a wide range of product offerings including gum, mints and candies

Start typing and press Enter to search