Tobacco Representatives

*** Indicates Annual Gold Sponsor

** Inidcates Annual Silver Sponsor

*Indicates Annual Bronze Sponsor

Altria Client Services Inc.***

Garth R. Alston
33 East Main Street, Suite 420
Madison, WI 53703-3095
Phone:  608-251-0195
Cell:  608-213-1877
Fax:  608-251-0895
garth.r.alston@altria.com

 

Cheyenne International

Larry Finch
701 South Battleground Ave
Grover, NC 28073-9542
Phone:  918-271-0915
Larryfinch@cheyenneintl.com
Cheyenne International is a full line tobacco product manufacturer of quality tobacco products at a fair price.

 

ITG Brands/Commonwealth Altadis USA*

Jeff Rohr
5181 Jones St
Omaha, NE 68106-1337
Phone:  402-315-7997
Jeff.Rohr@us.imptob.com
A tobacco Company

 

ITG Brands/Lorillard Tobacco*

Mike Halligan
Box 71273
Des Moines, IA 50325-0273
Phone:  515-254-0629
Cell:  515-491-1774
michael.halligan@ITGBrands.com

 

Liggett Vector Brands LLC

Jeff Villwock
1728 Tallgrass Circle
Waukesha, WI 53188-2659
Phone:  262-844-8204
Cell:  262-844-8204
Fax:  919-800-5097
jvillwock@lvbrands.com
Manufacturer of Liggett Select, GrandPrix, Pyramid, Eagle 20s, Eve

 

National Tobacco

Rick Davis
5201 Interchange Way
Louisville, KY 40229-2184
Cell:  618-946-9593
rdavis@nationaltobacco.com
Manufacturer and Marketer of Tobacco Products

R.J. Reynolds Tobacco*

Stephen Kottak
401 North Main
Winston-Salem, NC 27101-3804
Phone:  336-741-3372
Cell:  (336) 306-4719
Fax:  (336) 728-9308
kottaks@rjrt.com
R.J. Reynolds Tobacco Company is the second-largest tobacco company in the United States.

 

Republic Tobacco Company

Scott Cox
2301 Ravine Way
Glenview, IL 60025-7627
Phone:  847-732-4217
Fax:  847-832-9705
SJCox@rpbtob.com
JOB-Roll With The Best; TOP-Our Name Says It All; Drum-The Beat Goes On; TubeCut-It s Time To Roll Your Own; Top-O-Matic T2-The World s Toughest Cigarette Machine

 

Santa Fe Natural Tobacco Co.

James Brown
8721 N Montgall Ave Apt 302
Kansas City, MO 64156-2985
Phone:  719-510-7793
brownj13@sfntc.com

 

Sunshine Tobacco

Jay Kusma
1700 S Rose Island Rd
Prospect, KY 40059-9048
Phone:  502-523-0613
jkusma@sunshinetobacco.com

 

Swisher International, Inc.

Mark Humphreys
12723 High Dr.
Leewood, KS 66209
Phone:  800-344-3754
mhumphreys@swisher.com
America’s #1 Cigar selling manufacturer

 

Xcaliber International

Derrick Taylor
1783 E 71st Street
Tulsa, OK 74136-5108
Phone:  918-824-0300
Cell:  918-917-7074
Fax:  918-824-0302
derrick@xcaliberinternational.com
Tobacco Products Manufacturer

Start typing and press Enter to search