Wholesaler Members

Indicates Platinum Sponsor

*** Indicates Annual Gold Sponsor

** Inidcates Annual Silver Sponsor

*Indicates Annual Bronze Sponsor

Affiliated Foods Midwest

Brenda Guill
PO Box 1067
Norfolk, NE 68702-1067
Phone:  402-371-0555
Cell:  402-649-1601
Fax:  402-371-1884
bguill@afmidwest.com

 

AMCON Distributing Company

Dan Johnson
7405 Irvington Rd.
Omaha, NE 68122-1232
Phone:  402-331-8622
Fax:  402-331-7709
DJohnson@amcon.com
Wholesale Distribution to Convenience Stores, Cigarette Outlets and Grocery in 23 States.

 

Associated Wholesale Grocers***

Steve Pirtle
2433 Emily Lane
Lincoln, NE 68512-9586
Phone:  402-429-7799
Cell:  402-429-7799
spirtle@awginc.com

 

Cash-Wa Dist. Company

Tom Henning
401 West 4th St
Kearney, NE 68845-7825
Phone:  308-237-3151
Tom.henning@cashwa.com
Foodservice and CStore Distribution

 

Core-Mark Mid-Continent, Inc.

Cary Richardson
3797 N Windsor Dr
Aurora, CO 80011-8123
Cary.Richardson@core-mark.com

 

Farner-Bocken Company**

Ted Stessman
9229 Mormon Bridge Road Ste 2
Omaha, NE 68152-1942
Phone:  402-597-1617
Cell:  402-690-9735
Fax:  402-597-2449
ted.stessman@farner-bocken.com
Golf Snack & Conference Drink

McCormack Distributing Co., Inc.

Bob Gilsar
Box 807
LeMars, IA 51031-0807
Phone:  800-383-5678
Taylor Freezers – Broaster Foods

 

McLane Western Company, Inc.

Neftali Garcia
4747 McLane Parkway
Temple, TX 76504-4854
Phone:  254-771-7954
Neftali.garcia@mclaneco.com
Founded in 1894 in Cameron, TX, McLane Company has grown from a local merchant to an international distribution and logistics leader.

 

SpartanNash ***

Mark Griffin
7401 F St
Omaha, NE 68127-1857
Phone:  402-339-7300
Fax:  402-537-6697
mark.griffin@nashfinch.com

 

The Farner Company Inc.

Randy Klug
600 East Norfolk Ave
Norfolk, NE 68701-5512
Phone:  402-371-2662
farnerrandy@conpoint.com
Wholesale Dist. of Confections, Tobacco, Institutional Size Food Items, Chemicals, Paper Goods, OSC & Full Line Vending

 

The Thompson Company

Bob Wald
Box 1466
Grand Island, NE 68802-1466
Phone:  308-382-6581
Fax:  308-382-1813
bwald@thompsonfoods.com
Distributor of frozen food, fresh produce & meat, deli, bakery, equipment, supplies & tobacco

 

Wildhorse Distributing***

Dan Vacek
713 N Frontier Dr.
Papillion, NE 68046-4354
Phone:  402-597-0906
dan@gofwc.com
National distributor of discount & specialty cigarettes, big stick incense, candles, domestic cigars and endless other tobacco products.

Start typing and press Enter to search